ECLIPSE WRESTLING

We provide training for wretlers of all ages in an environment that stresses the improvement of skills to develop technique that can applied in competitionThe Eclipse system promotes application of skills to all wrestling positions in all three styles.  This system creates an easy transition from one style to another.  Continuity from the spring to the fall will be a huge advantage as the wrestlers develop towards the winter folkstyle season and beyond.

The performances of wrestlers training at Eclipse rival any club in the nation.  In just the last 7 seasons:
 
-25 Medals at Fargo
-18 UWW National Medals
-Over 50 wrestlers on National Duals Teams
-Over 50 wrestlers on Team NJ wrestling in Fargo
 
A full list of USAW All American wrestler who trained at Eclipse can be found on our All American page
 
2022 Freestyle and Greco Spring Schedule
Link to PA Events

Sun Mar 27 

Newtown Athletic Club (NAC) – 120 Pheasant Run, Newtown, PA 18940

Sat Apr 2

Scorpions Freestyle 1275 Bloomfield Ave. Bldg 7. Ste 39b Fairfield NJ 07004

Sun April 3

Northampton High School – 1619 Laubach Avenue, Northampton, PA 18067

Fri Apr 15

Warrior Run High School – 4800 Susquehanna Trail, Turbotville, PA 17772

Sat Apr 16

Scorpions Greco 1275 Bloomfield Ave. Bldg 7. Ste 39b Fairfield NJ 07004

Sun May 1

Delaware Valley High School – 252 Route 6 & 209, Milford, PA 18337

Sat May 7

Wrestle offs Schoolboy, Cadet and Junior Duals Buxton School 4 Middlebury Blvd #11, Randolph, NJ 07869

Sun May 8

Downingtown West High School – 445 Manor Avenue, Downingtown, PA 19335

Fri/Sun May 13-15 

Northeast Regional Championships Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, New Jersey

Sun May 22

Freestyle States Sportika 150 Woodward Rd, Manalapan Township, NJ 07726

Sat May 28

Scorpions Freestyle 1275 Bloomfield Ave. Bldg 7. Ste 39b Fairfield NJ 07004

Sat June 4

Scorpions Greco 1275 Bloomfield Ave. Bldg 7. Ste 39b Fairfield NJ 07004

Sat June 18

Scorpions Both Style 1275 Bloomfield Ave. Bldg 7. Ste 39b Fairfield NJ 07004

Thurs- Sat July 7-9

Team NJ Fargo Camps CBA 850 Newman Springs Rd, Lincroft, NJ 07738

Thurs-Sat July 14-23

Fargo